Sunday, July 14, 2024

About us

Our goal is to provide a one-stop info-centric hub for all the key stories, reports and updates on Aerospace, Defence, Aviation, Commercial Aviation, Airports, sharing the news in a simple, accessible way.

Editorial Advisors

  • General MM Naravane (r), Former Chief of Army Staff & Chairman – Chiefs of Staff Committee
  • General Bikram Singh (r), Former Chief of Army Staff
  • Admiral Sunil Lanba (r), Former Chief of Naval Staff & Chairman – Chiefs of Staff Committee
  • Air Chief Marshal RKS Bhadauria (r), Former Chief of Air Staff
  • Lieutenant General V G Khandare (r), Advisor to Ministry of Defence

Editorial Panel

  • Air Marshal SBP Sinha (r), Defence Research & Development Organisation – Chair
  • Air Marshal Anil Chopra (r), Director General – Centre for Airpower Studies
  • Jitender Bhargava, Former Executive Director – Air India

Editorial Team

  • Kamal Shah, Editorial Director
  • Vijay Grover, Editor
  • Bikram Vohra, Consulting Editor
  • Chaitali Bag, Executive Editor

  • Anish Gandhi, Executive Director
  • Rajeev K Jha, Vice President – Strategic Affairs and Corporate Alliances
    +91 9910112586

For Editorial Queries contact: For Advertising Details Contact:


  • Monthly within India: Rs. 299 + Courier Charges for outside Delhi NCR area
  • Annual within India: Rs. 3,499 + Courier Charges
  • Annual Overseas: US$ 200 + Courier Charges


Office Address
Indian Aerospace & Defence

E-9/24 Vasant Vihar,
New Delhi-110057

C/o The Hub, Safina Plaza, Infantry Road,

To understand how we can help grow your business, please contact us today.